What are the main stations where the Eastern Express stops?

It exits Ankara and reaches Kars from Kırıkkale, Kayseri, Sivas, Erzincan and Erzurum. Waiting for 5-10 minutes at the central stations, the Eastern Express departs from Ankara Station every day at 17.55 and arrives at Kars Station at 18.30 the next day and stops at the following main stations:

  • Ankara
  • Kayseri
  • Sivas
  • Cetinkaya
  • Erzincan
  • Erzurum
  • Kars

RayHaber To access the interactive Eastern Express Map prepared by Click here...

Be the first to comment

your comment