What is the Galatasaray – Beşiktaş match? zammoment, at what time, on which channel? (Possible 11s)

gs jk new

Giant Derby in Trendyol Super League: Galatasaray – Beşiktaş

In the 9th week of the Trendyol Super League, the two important teams of the race for the top, Galatasaray and Beşiktaş, will duke it out at RAMS Park Stadium. The giant derby will be a match that football fans are eagerly awaiting. So what is the Galatasaray – Beşiktaş match? zammoment, at what time, on which channel? What will the possible 11s of the match be like? Here are the details…

What is Galatasaray – Beşiktaş Match? Zammoment, at what time, on which channel?

Galatasaray – Beşiktaş match will start at 21:19 on Saturday, October 00. The tough match will be broadcast live on beIN Sports 1. You can also click [here] for live score tracking and commentary of the match.

Galatasaray – Beşiktaş Match Tickets Attract Great Interest

Tickets for the Galatasaray – Beşiktaş match attract great attention from football fans. Match ticket prices have been announced and the most affordable ticket is on sale for 700 lira. It is estimated that the tickets will sell out quickly.

Beşiktaş fans will also be able to come to Galatasaray away game. 10% of RAMS Park Stadium was reserved for Beşiktaş fans. Tickets for Beşiktaş fans are sold at prices starting from 1000 lira.

Galatasaray – Beşiktaş Match Possible 11's

Before the giant derby between Galatasaray and Beşiktaş, the possible 11s of both teams have been announced. Abdülkerim Bardakçı will play for Galatasaray instead of Marcao, who is injured. Additionally, new transfer Icardi will also be in the first 11.

In Beşiktaş, Colley and Necip Uysal will play defense. Hadziahmetovic will play in the midfield alongside Gedson and Chamberlein. Aboubakar will be preferred as a forward.

The possible 11s of both teams are as follows:

Galatasaray: Muslera; Boey, Sanchez, Abdülkerim Bardakçı, Angelino; Torreira, Kaan Ayhan, Kerem Aktürkoğlu, Zaha, Tete, Icardi

Beşiktaş: Ersin Destanoğlu; Rosier, Necip Uysal, Colley, Masuaku; Hadziahmetovic, Gedson, Chamberlein, Ghezzal, Rashica, Aboubakar