The winner of the 100th Anniversary Rally was Ali Türkkan


Petrol Ofisi Maxima 100 Turkish Rally Championship 2023th Race 4th Anniversary Rally, held in Bolu specially for the 100th Anniversary of our Republic, was completed with the victory of Red Bull athletes Ali Türkkan and Burak Erdener.

The duo won all the stages during the week and took their first Turkish Rally Championship stage victory this season. Ali Türkkan, who managed to win by 2 minutes and 40 seconds ahead of his closest rival, said, “We won the 100th Anniversary Rally in Bolu. We had a perfect race by winning 9 of 9 stages. Most importantly, as we celebrate the 100th anniversary of our Republic today, zamWe instantly felt the joy of victory. This is a race that will not be repeated because the 100th anniversary of our Republic will not happen again. Winning this race was one of the most special wins in my career.” said.

The next stage of the Turkish Rally Championship, the Aegean Rally, will be held in Izmir on 18-19 November. The season will continue with the Kocaeli Rally on 9-10 December and will end with the Istanbul Rally on 23-24 December.

Hibya News Agency