2023 Dutch GP: Verstappen wins again, equaling Vettel's record!

f netherlands max win

Formula 1 is back with the Dutch Grand Prix after the summer break.

Max Verstappen took the pole position in the qualifying rounds and had the opportunity to win his 9th consecutive win. Behind Verstappen were Lando Norris, George Russell and Alexander Albon. While 6 different brands took place in the top 6, Lewis Hamilton started the race with medium rubber tires. He started the race in a rainy weather and Verstappen held the lead until the end of the race.

Verstappen, won the race for the 9th consecutive win, equaling Sebastian Vettel's record.