Yenikapı Atatürk Airport Metro Stations Route Duration

Yenikapı Atatürk Airport Metro Stations: Yenikapı Atatürk Airport 21 Km in lengthIs the first rail system operation of Metro Istanbul. The line that forms the first part of the M1 business starts from the Yenikapı integration zone, passes through the Bayrampaşa region and reaches the Bus Station. Following the Merter direction, the M1A Line, passing through Zeytinburnu and extending to Atatürk Airport, connects the Suriçi region to the airport.

The number of daily flights, which has a potential of 400 thousand (Average) passengers on the route it is built, is Yenikapı - Ataturk Airport in one direction 169 voyages. Yenikapı - Atatürk Airport Line, which has 18 stations, operates between 06.00 - 00.00 and operates time about 35 minutes The one-way trip frequency is 6 per minute.

Yenikapı Atatürk Airport Station Buildings

There are 18 stations in Yenikapı - Atatürk Airport Line. The Yenikapı - Kirazlı plant is jointly built between Yenikapı Station and Otogar Station.

6 of the stations in the system, the middle platform, the 11 side of the side platform, the bus station is built in the 3 rail line and the dual middle platform structure.

All stations have indoor seating areas and 135 elevators with total 65 escalators.

Tunnel / Underground Station (7): Yenikapi, Aksaray, Emniyet - Fatih, Topkapi - Ulubatli, Bakirkoy - Incirli, Bahcelievler, Ataturk Airport,

Viaduct Station (3): Davutpaşa, Merter, DTM - İstanbul Expo Center

Above Ground Station (8 Unit): Bayrampaşa - Maltepe, Sağmalcılar, Kartaltepe - Kocatepe, Bus Station, Terazidere, Zeytinburnu, Ataköy - Şirinevler, Yenibosna

Yenikapı Atatürk Airport Transfer

Yenikapı Station, M2 Yenikapı - Hacıosman and Marmaray plants, Aksaray, Merter, Zeytinburnu, Bahçelievler and Ataköy - Şirinevler stations, metrobus operation, Aksaray and Zeytinburnu stations, T1 Bağcılar - Kabataş Tram Line can be transferred.


  • Ataturk Airport
  • DTM-Istanbul Exhibition Center
  • Yenibosna
  • Atakoy
  • Bahçelievler
  • Bakirkoy-İncirli
  • Zeytinburnu
  • Merter
  • Davutpaşa
  • Terazidere
  • grant
  • Kocatepe
  • Sağmalcılar
  • Bayrampaşa
  • Ulubatlı
  • Safety
  • Aksaray
  • Yenikapı

Be the first to comment

Leave a response

Your email address will not be published.